DICKSON, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$6.8k
Case rate
$6.8k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Destruction of intraosseous basivertebral nerve, each additional vertebral body, including imaging guidance (e.g., fluoroscopy), lumbar/sacrum (list separately in addition to code for primary procedur pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.