SPRING HILL, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$8.1k
Case rate
$9.2k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$2.3k
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Laparoscopy, surgical prostatectomy, retropubic radical, including nerve sparing, includes robotic assistance, when performed; pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.