SPRING HILL, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$5.1k
Case rate
$6.2k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$1.5k
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Lateral retinacular release, open pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.