SPRING HILL, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$1.9k
Case rate
$2.3k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$805
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Closed treatment of greater trochanteric fracture, without manipulation pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.