SPRING HILL, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$5.0k
Case rate
$5.0k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$2.0k
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Osteotomy, iliac, acetabular or innominate bone; with femoral osteotomy pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.