Ashland City, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$2.2k
Case rate
$2.3k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$537
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Discission of secondary membranous cataract (opacified posterior lens capsule and/or anterior hyaloid); laser surgery (eg, YAG laser) (1 or more stages) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.