Fort Dodge, IA
Price type
All methodologies
$5
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$5
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 28, 2026
See Wound filler gel/paste /oz pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.