NDC 52565009015
Oceanside, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$92
460–478 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$92
460–478 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 29, 2026
See gentamicin Top 0.1% Oint [CITY] pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.