ICD I40.8
Oceanside, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$8.2k
Case rate
$8.2k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 29, 2026
See IP Cardiovascular Surgery/Cardiac Cath/Angioplasty/PTCA - #111275 pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.