Knoxville, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$47
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$57
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See cycloPHOSphamide 200 mg/mL INJ (additive only: Auromedics) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.