Knoxville, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$423
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$2
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$585
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See KOVALTRY 500 UNIT-FACTOR 8 (VIII) (For Billing Only) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.