Knoxville, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$601
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$3
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$833
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See FEIBA NF (For Billing Only) (anti-inhibitor coagulant complex) 1056 units pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.