Knoxville, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$60
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$60
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See Debridement of a peri-implant defect or defects surrounding pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.