Knoxville, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$49
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$49
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See second stage implant surgery; Surgical access to an implant pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.