Topeka, KS
Price type
All methodologies
$1.6k
1–10 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1.6k
1–10 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Feb 12, 2026
See High dose radiation therapy, 2-12 channels pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.