Toledo, OH
Price type
All methodologies
$11
10,754–10,781 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$9
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$16
Other
$26
10,754–10,781 samples
Last updated: Mar 25, 2026
See HC NURSING HOME VENIPUNCTURE pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.