EAPG 276
Washington, DC
Price type
All methodologies
$8.9k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$8.9k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See PROCEDURES FOR REVISION OR REMOVAL OF NEUROSTIMULATOR DEVICES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.