EAPG 128
Washington, DC
Price type
All methodologies
$12.1k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$12.1k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See LEVEL II SMALL AND LARGE INTESTINE SURGICAL PROCEDURES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.