Carrollton, GA
Price type
All methodologies
$9
10,577–10,712 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$113
8,844–8,952 samples
Other
$8
1,733–1,760 samples
Last updated: Mar 24, 2026
See COMPLETE BLOOD CELL COUNT (RED CELLS; WHITE BLOOD CELL; PLATELETS); AUTOMATED TEST AND AUTOMATED DIFFERENTIAL WHITE BLOOD CELL COUNT pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.