Enid, OK
Price type
All methodologies
$3.6k
Case rate
$1.6k
Fee schedule
$5.5k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See Incision or partial removal of foot bone (other than big toe) to straighten toe pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.