EAPG 496
Enid, OK
Price type
All methodologies
$786
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$786
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See LOCAL EXCISION AND REMOVAL OF INTERNAL FIXATION DEVICES EXCEPT HIP AND FEMUR WITH CC pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.