EAPG 257
Enid, OK
Price type
All methodologies
$424
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$424
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See UPPER LIMB AND TOE AMPUTATION FOR CIRCULATORY SYSTEM DISORDERS WITHOUT CC/MCC pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.