EAPG 24
Enid, OK
Price type
All methodologies
$1.7k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1.7k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See CRANIOTOMY WITH MAJOR DEVICE IMPLANT OR ACUTE COMPLEX CNS PRINCIPAL DIAGNOSIS WITHOUT MCC pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.