EAPG 20
Enid, OK
Price type
All methodologies
$4.5k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$4.5k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See INTRACRANIAL VASCULAR PROCEDURES WITH PRINCIPAL DIAGNOSIS HEMORRHAGE WITH MCC pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.