Hospitals report these codes with terse, inconsistent chargemaster text. This plain-English title was written by an AI model from that text and has not been reviewed by a person, so it can be wrong. The prices on this page come straight from hospital filings and do not depend on it.
Original text from hospital filings
Acute Myocardial Infarction, Discharged Alive With Mcc
Savannah, GA
Price type
All methodologies
$13.1k
49–166 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$14.0k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$11.4k
49–166 samples
St Josephs Hospital - Savannah’s median price of $13.1k is 16% below the median hospital's median price ($15.6k), higher than 27% of the 1,971 hospitals reporting MS-DRG 280. The highlighted bar is where this hospital falls; shaded is the middle 50% of hospitals.
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See Heart attack hospital stay, discharged alive with major complication pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.