Lewiston, ID
Price type
All methodologies
$17.6k
8–80 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$14.6k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$44.5k
2–20 samples
Other
$19.3k
6–60 samples
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See Percutaneous Cardiovascular Procedures With Intraluminal Device Without Mcc pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.