APR-DRG 304
Ypsilanti, MI
Price type
All methodologies
$15.6k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$15.6k
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See DORSAL AND LUMBAR FUSION PROCEDURE EXCEPT FOR CURVATURE OF BACK,MODERATE pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.