CDM 1289018-2255216
Wayne, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$159
3,999,999,996 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$146
Other
$266
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 00065-0023-15 - carbachol ophthalmic 0.01% Soln pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.