CDM 1288946-2255216
Wayne, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$126
3,999,999,996 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$116
Other
$210
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 00065-0272-25 - olopatadine ophthalmic 0.2 Soln pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.