NDC 70000012401
IN 46802, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$24
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$22
Other
$40
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 70000-0124-01 - ketotifen ophthalmic 0 / 1 drop(s pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.