IN 46802, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$11.4k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$11.5k
Other
$6.9k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 4067226 LEAD NEUROSTIMULAT 3[Omnicell Cath Lab] pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.