APR-DRG 073-1
IN 46802, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$14.0k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$14.0k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See ORBIT AND EYE PROCEDURES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.