Sapulpa, OK
Price type
All methodologies
$11.3k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See LAA CLOSURE W/IMPLANT pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.