☀️medprice.ai
ExamplesConnectHospitalsCodesRequest dataGet access
☀️medprice.ai— democratizing access to medical markets
ConnectHospitalsMCP ServerTermsPrivacyContact

© 2026 Medprice AI LLC

☀️medprice.ai
ExamplesConnectHospitalsCodesRequest dataGet access
☀️medprice.ai— democratizing access to medical markets
ConnectHospitalsMCP ServerTermsPrivacyContact

© 2026 Medprice AI LLC

☀️medprice.ai
ExamplesConnectHospitalsCodesRequest dataGet access
  1. Home
  2. /Hospitals
  3. /St Helena Hospital
  4. /HCPCS 26125
HCPCS 26125

Removal of connective tissue of palm and release of finger, each additional digit at St Helena Hospital

Helena, CA

Pricing by billing methodology

Price type

All methodologies

$359

Aggregated across all available billing methodologies for this code.

Case rate

Not reported

Reflects a negotiated flat case rate paid per episode of care, rather than itemized charges.

Fee schedule

$342

Reflects negotiated fee schedule rates with commercial payers.

Per diem

Not reported

Reflects a negotiated per diem rate paid per day of care.

Percent of billed charges

$840

Reflects a negotiated percentage of total billed charges.

Other

Not reported

Reflects a payer-specific billing methodology not covered by the standard categories.

Last updated: Jul 15, 2026

Compare to other hospitals

See Removal of connective tissue of palm and release of finger, each additional digit pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.

☀️medprice.ai— democratizing access to medical markets
ConnectHospitalsMCP ServerTermsPrivacyContact

© 2026 Medprice AI LLC