Helena, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$605
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$621
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$232
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jul 15, 2026
See Fusion of additional segment of spine with partial removal of spine bone and disc pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.