Helena, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$1.6k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1.7k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$639
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jul 15, 2026
See Fusion of upper spine bones through front of neck with partial removal of disc pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.