O'Fallon, IL
Price type
All methodologies
$286
2,368–2,512 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$142
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$313
2,368–2,512 samples
Other
$327
Last updated: Mar 24, 2026
See HC HOSPITAL OUTPT CLINIC VISIT FOR ASSESSMENT & MANAGEMENT OF A PATIENT pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.