O'Fallon, IL
Price type
All methodologies
$123
10,200–10,416 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$56
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$488
10,200–10,416 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 24, 2026
See HC GROSS & MICRO LEVEL IV pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.