O'Fallon, IL
Price type
All methodologies
$18
57,816–57,978 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$9
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$37
57,816–57,978 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 24, 2026
See HC VENIPUNCTURE pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.