CDM 0069-0209-01
O'Fallon, IL
Price type
All methodologies
$2
11,406–11,460 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$0
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$2
11,406–11,460 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 24, 2026
See INJ, PROPOFOL, 10 MG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.