Mattoon, IL
Price type
All methodologies
$14.1k
62–242 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$14.1k
48–102 samples
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$14.4k
14–140 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 24, 2026
See TOTAL KNEE ARTHROPLASTY pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.