Fleming Island, FL
Price type
All methodologies
$8.5k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$8.5k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Feb 6, 2026
See Lumbar spine fusion, posterior approach, Harrington or Knodt rod distraction fusion, with iliac or other autogenous bone graft ( pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.