Hardeeville, SC
Price type
All methodologies
$2.1k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
—
Other
$2.1k
Last updated: Mar 10, 2026
See Emboli detection without intravenous microbubble injection performed with transcranial Doppler study of intracranial arteries, complete (List separately in addition to code for primary procedure) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.