NDC 50242-0051-21
Obispo, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$137
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$439
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$147
Other
$75
Last updated: Jan 10, 2026
See INJECTION, RITUXIMAB, 10 MG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.