NDC 48783-0112-08
Obispo, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$44
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$85
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$44
Other
$11
Last updated: Jan 10, 2026
See Fibrinogen (factor 1) activity measurement pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.