NDC 00338-0108-20
Obispo, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$843
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$4.4k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$778
Other
$5.7k
Last updated: Jan 10, 2026
See JOINT DEVICE (IMPLANTABLE) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.