NDC 00078-0659-20
Obispo, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$73
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$347
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$32
Other
$47
Last updated: Jan 10, 2026
See Caregiver training in strategies and techniques to facilitate the patient's functional performance in the home or community, initial 30 minutes pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.