NDC 00006-3628-36
Obispo, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$155
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$454
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$156
Other
$102
Last updated: Jan 10, 2026
See Injection of drug or substance under skin or into muscle pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.