NDC 00004-0822-05
Obispo, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$277
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1.2k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$7
Other
$277
Last updated: Jan 10, 2026
See Nerve conduction, 1-2 studies pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.