Obispo, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$10.6k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$41.1k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$8.7k
Other
$45.9k
Last updated: Jan 10, 2026
See EVENT RECORDER, CARDIAC (IMPLANTABLE) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.